Trend Alert: Glittery Makeup

So I never thought that I’d be looking to Ke$ha or even Gaga for my style tips, but I am totally and utterly enamored by the  unabashed campness of glittery makeup. Plus, now that Chanel have done it on the runway (with their sequined eyebrows) it is legitimately fashion. I can’t wait to try it but I have to figure out how it could work for me. I’m going to Brighton Pride this weekend and I’m going to try to give it a whirl then. I’ll keep you updated but to tide you over until I do here is a saccharine dose of the sparkliest facewear around:

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

