What to Wear on the 31st October, 2012: Halloween Costume Ideas

As you already know, my favourite day of the year is coming up and I can’t wait. The drama! The campness! the fabulosity! The high gothic aesthetic! So I’ve been thinking and planning and planning and thinking. Some years I have floods of ideas, and other years my imagination is dry as a bone, silent as a grave, in this crucial month (no pun etc).

In case you are having this trouble, here are my top six halloween ideas for this year, feel free to steal them! Unfortunately, it is only one night a year, but here are costumes I’d dearly like to make this year; the white queen from Alice in Wonderland, Frida Kahlo, Nicki Minaj, Harley Quinn from Batman, a beheaded french aristocrat (because I’ve already been a clean Marie: see right), a venetian mask (but your real face, just painted)

Ah well, maybe next year. What will you be 🙂 ?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

